Music Monday: I’m Like That

fleeting ends

As you all know, I look for new music on spinner’s new releases list. I came across this band, The Fleeting Ends, who happen to be from Upper Darby, PA. I like my indie music here and there and this is it. Of all the songs on their upcoming album (which drops tomorrow and is called “Our Eyes Are Peeled”) my favorite is “I’m Like That”. This song has the perfect flow to usher in the spring time. And you know I can’t wait for Spring and Summer to come!!! So take a listen here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

